Some updated pictures

DSC_3547.jpg

Oh dear…this poor neglected space. Please do find solace in the fact that I’m not neglecting other things as well. I’m just busy juggling life, work, mom, wife and self.

DSC_3494.jpg

The summer is now behind us and we are moving towards fall, albeit slowly thanks to mother nature who still is lost in summer.

DSC_3479.jpg

I started a new temporary job on Monday and I was culling through photos to see if I had any updated pictures of the girls to take with me to my temporary new office. I realized that it has been a while since I got good photos of them…so last weekend while we were outside grilling up supper I brought out my Nikon to get some updated photos of the girls.

DSC_3526.jpg

We didn’t spend a lot of time. I didn’t change their outfits or comb their hair (I did make effort to wipe Ingrids face which seems to be constantly presented with a runny nose).

DSC_3528.jpg

Nothing fancy, nothing planed, nothing posed. Just two silly girls. Growing.

DSC_3541.jpg

Comments

  1. Awww, such pretty girls 🙂

  2. Adorable. Can’t wait to see them next month!

Leave a Reply

