My snuggler

Ingrid is my snuggler.

Untitled

On the weekend mornings we spend a lot of time on the floor and she just crawls over me. Sunggles in. Sucks her thumb.

JBWEB004

photo by Crystal Liepa Photography

She makes little happy sighs. You can’t rush her. If I get up and she isn’t done snuggling she will cry.

JBWEB003

photo by Crystal Liepa Photography

I sometimes feel like she is trying to absorb back into me. Even Syd gets in on the fun.

upload

A big pile of girls in their PJ’s.
Lazy weekend mornings.
Slowly waking up with snuggles.

Leave a Reply

