Huge photo update

I got all the photos up from the Hilton Head trip in addition to others that were held hostage on my camera for a bit.

Most are under the new 19-24 month set I created (including Hilton Head ‘highlights’).  Click on the “shoe fit” to see the rest.  Note, I made this top last summer and it was a good dress then but it’s a perfect top now (ignore the pants they don’t match)!  This is called getting the most out of your $15 a yard fabric!

shoe fit copy.jpg

A shoe fit: the series

There are a ton of pictures from the vacation. I paired them down a bit but it was hard. I was doing a lot of practicing with my camera since I’m taking an online photography class so we had a ton of photos.  Click on the sassy girl below to see more.

DSC_0216-1_edited-1.JPG

Sassy beach girl

Leave a Reply

