And we are off!

Royce and I leave this morning for Sarasota, FL.  He has a CME conference to go to (these ER docs really know how to do this continuing medical education if you ask me…Oncologists and their all day weekend conferences in crappy locations need to take a hint) in the mornings and then we plan on golfing in the afternoon.  I have some shopping, yoga, reading, wandering and camera-fiddling planned to keep me busy while he is at class.  Today I think we will start off with some pool side relaxation and maybe dinner and a movie.

Of course a huge thanks to Royce’s mom and his sister who flew out here to take care of Sydney for us!  I’m sure she will enjoy her time with Grandma and Auntie!

Leave a Reply

