Utah

We had a fabulous time in Utah!  Good company, great skiing and just general merriment made for an all around good trip.  I wasn’t all that camera crazy but I did manage to get a few good shots…

The gang…minus me…well part of my head got in…I’m the one taking the picture which is bold of me since I’m terrified of ski lifts and typically have a death grip on the safety bar.

Day 2 I was having severe pain issues in my ankles so we took a break and Royce decided to give me a quick tutorial on turning.  “You push your hips to the left, and right”…I found him hilarious.
 

Royce and me at the top of the Homerun Run…Day 2.

View from the top of Homerun…beats the crap out of the view from the bunny slope.

Lots of card playing gave me a chance to practice slow shutter speeds to achieve that cool card blur. 

Leave a Reply

