Quick update

Charlie is recovering nicely…he acts like nothing happend and we have to try to keep him from running around the yard and chasing birds.    Speaking of birds, I finally witnessed the first visitor to our bird feeder this AM before I left for work.  Sure took them a long time to find it, stupid birds.

It has been a farily quiet week here… I have been wanting to install the rod and hang the curtains I ordered but it is a bit hard to so something like that by yourself when you are dealing with the window 99 inches wide.  Hopefully we can tackle that tonight since both of us will be home.

This weekend is looking to be quiet too as Royce is working the 2p-12a shift so I’m on my own.  I’m sure I can fill days nicely between yard-work and shopping…oh and watching basketball!

Leave a Reply

