Boring evening.

Royce went to a drug-rep dinner, of which because I work for the FDA I’m banned from forfear of getting caught by the ethics police.  So I’ve been home alone all night…again.  I’m home alone a lot it seems.  Got another one to look forward to tomorrow night.


We got a lot of wedding gifts today so from opening them, logging them, putting them away and writing thank you notes I’ve been a busy bee with wedding stuff.  I also did laundry in 2 loads which would have normally taken 4 in our tiny apartment machine.  I think the washer/dryer is the only appliance I like in this place.  The refrigerator is OK but its a side-by-side and I’m not a fan of that style.  Its also stainless steel so I’m a bit bummed that I can’t put any magnets on it.  Good thing we have an entire hallway lined with corkboard in order to hang our grocery lists, schedules, and other paraphernalia.

Leave a Reply

