Bathroom duty

According to Royce our bathrooms are dirty and smell like old people.  I’ve got my work clothes and rubber gloves in the trunk of my car and will go over to scrub down the bathrooms after work.  Gee…can’t wait!  I’ve I’m so excited I can hardly stand it (thats sarcasm there kids).  I figured it was the least I could do since Royce wiped down every wall of the house to clear it from the floor dust.  

We also have lots more packing to do tonight.  So far the majority of our stuff is in liqour boxes we are getting from the liqour store.  Our neighbors are going to think we are alcoholics when we throw all these boxes away.  teehee.

Leave a Reply

