Birthday Eve…

Royce and I finally got to sit down for dinner tonight together!  The excitement for my birthday is growing…  Royce is wrapping my presents as we speak.  I just got off the phone with my good friend Nikki B. in MN, I haven’t talked to her since she got married last October…busy times I say!  It was great catching up though, its amazing how easy that is with good friends.

What’s for dinner:  Tonight we had Shrimp Pasta Verde, a recipe I got from Whole Foods this past summer.  Very yummy.  I like to toss some asparagus tips in addition to the tomatoes and zucchini.

Leave a Reply

